skip to Main Content

Class of 2018 Officers and Advisors Elected

Class of 2018 elected the their officers (President: Michael Levinger, Vice-President: Ruchi Naidu, Treasurer: Chao Cheng, Secretary: Daisy Kielty) and we have faculty advisors (Kelli Kirshtein, Josh Reed). The students in collaboration with the faculty are excited about doing a few more freshmen only events. They did a great job selling t-shirts at back
to school night.

Additional Freshman class T-shirts are available and will be on sale during lunch blocks in the upcoming weeks.

Back To Top