skip to Main Content

CCHS PA Announces 2014-2015 Officers

The Officers of the CCHS PA for the 2014-2015 school year are as follows: Christine Kielar - President - Polly Meyer - Vice President Missy Olsen - Vice President Diana Kolstad - Clerk - Debbie Duggan…

Read More

New Link for CCHSPA Membership

Still haven't paid your CCHSPA dues? There is still time. And you can do so online. The new link for online membership registration is: We are also working on a link for donating via PayPal - more information will…

Read More

Class of 2016 Class Representatives 2013-2014

Class parent representatives for 2016 can be reached at: or Jen Albanese 369-0116 700 Autumn Lane, Carlisle Bettina Burbank 369-2163 38 Longfellow Road, Concord Annie Hill 369-9491 81 Buttrick Lane, Carlisle Jane Ruediger 371-9899 174 Hill Street, Concord Holly Salemy 369-2875 438 Concord Street,…

Read More
Back To Top